//
you're reading...
EVE Online

Peter Kay, Jack Dee, Frankie Boyle.. stand aside!

So the killmail competition is now dead in the water as I’ve not had enough response to keep it going – I’ll just think of all the lovely ISK burning a hole in my pocket.

Many thanks for the overwhelming response to becoming a site supporter, most of which have made the grade and I’m in the process of sorting out the banners. I’ll make a list and give all those who are successful a mention in Monday’s post.

As I mentioned in an earlier post in the week, I’m off to Manchester to meet up with some of our playerbase. I’ll be armed with some magazines and a camera, the best snaps will be featured in the next issue.

My corp yesterday were having an ‘intellectual’ conversation about what they perceive to be the average playerbase. In terms of comedy, this is just fantastic.

TinkerHell > you might bump into a fanatic like forgon
TinkerHell > then what you going to do
TinkerHell > except throw dog treats at him
Forgon > mmmm dog treats
Forgon > while I was in America I had a business in a bank and it had a case of dog treats
Forgon > I almost ate one then realized it was for dogs
Forgon > I thought it was bone shaped cookies
TinkerHell > lol

If that wasn’t enough, one of our corp members was absolutely fascinated with the sexual prowess of the animal kingdom. Pigs, Dolphins, Monkeys and so it goes on… apparently a Pig is the best animal to be if you enjoy fraternizing withe opposite sex.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Previously

ISK Volume 1 – The Hard-Copy Guide for all EVE Pilots

@EONmagazine

EVE Strategic Maps

EON Bundle – Save $$$

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

