//
you're reading...
EVE Online

Becoming a site supporter

A few hours after my last post, I had this in my inbox;

I just wanted to let you know that I have the banner up at http://evecommune.com.

Thanks again

So there we have it, another fansite!

If you have a regularly updated fansite and are willing to make space for our banner in exchange for a free subscription to EON then write to me.

I will ask you to post up any future promotions, news or publications on your site but I won’t inundate you with them. At most it’s twice per month.

What I’ll need from you is;

  • Your website URL
  • The size of the banner you are wishing to display
  • Contact details (Name, address and email address)

I found this video posted on YouTube. It’s my old corp still doing their thing, I don’t know many of them now but hey, a mention is a mention.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Becoming a site supporter

  1. Was wondering if this was still an option. I tried to email the link and I got an undeliverable message.

    Cheers,
    Mem

    Posted by Memoocan | May 3, 2011, 7:52 pm
  2. Try eon@mmmpublishing.com. That other email was recently shut down. Sorry about that.

    Posted by Zapatero | May 4, 2011, 12:02 am

Leave a Reply

Previously

ISK Volume 1 – The Hard-Copy Guide for all EVE Pilots

@EONmagazine

EVE Strategic Maps

EON Bundle – Save $$$

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

