//
you're reading...
EVE Online

Witty banter Thursdays

Managed to patch the client yesterday afternoon and spent a little time in creating the new Dogma. Zap really wanted to have long hair but as he’s a different race, didn’t have the option but I do!! So, risking ridicule and jealousy, I decided to go with it.

Here’s the finished article, looks like he should be in a metal band!

 

I had a submission from Killskull Bonerot the other day, fits in with todays post I think!;

[02:57:58] Killskull Bonerot  hi
[02:59:43] Killskull Bonerot  do you have acess to the SMA in L4x?
[03:00:36] Killskull Bonerot  ahh..ccool.  I put my ratting ship in there and cant get it out
[03:03:25] Danous Solarwind  Chuck Norris?
[03:03:55] Killskull Bonerot  Yah…how’d you know?  The Chuck Norris.  Can you ejct it for me?  I’ll pick up shortly
[03:04:41] Danous Solarwind  done
[03:04:50] Danous Solarwind  I guessed
[03:11:43] Killskull Bonerot  I am really glad to be inside Chuck Norris again.
[03:11:54] Danous Solarwind  ok, i dont like doing that stuff anyway

We all love Chuck Norris but he’s no Jack Bauer is he??

Sorry for the short post, we have our Blue Sky day today and should be kicking off shortly. A quick thanks for those who emailed me with their suggestions, I’ll certainly throw them out there.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Witty banter Thursdays

  1. That avatar looks a lot like Marcus Cole from Babylon 5…who was both a badass and very popular with the ladies.

    “I am a Ranger. We walk in the dark places others will not enter. We stand at the bridge, and no one may pass. We live for the One. We die for the One. Entil’zha veni, in Valen’s name!”

    Posted by Erbo | January 20, 2011, 10:00 am
  2. @Erbo:

    Almost… :) Marcus had BLUE eyes as far as I can remember :P

    Posted by Kolos | January 20, 2011, 1:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Previously

ISK Volume 1 – The Hard-Copy Guide for all EVE Pilots

@EONmagazine

EVE Strategic Maps

EON Bundle – Save $$$

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 78 other followers

