//
you're reading...
EVE Online

time flies by

I can’t believe it’s been almost three months since I last attempted an entry here, and I feel a slight sense of shame that it has taken so long to be roused from my blogging slumber. That said it has been a busy few months: Another EON has been and gone; there was the Council of Stellar Management meeting in June, some other deadlines in July that corresponded with a trip to the US (where I saw a drive-in movie for the first time) and loads of other personal stuff, including moving home, filing a very late tax return and a few less pleasant chores even than those.

…All of which kinda leaves me back where I was three months ago; rushing around to complete another EON. Whilst I and others get on with that task though, I shall endeavour to blog a little more often and update all the things on the site that need updating.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “time flies by

  1. Hurray he lives :) I was wondering what was up with you …glad you made it through. TC and good hunting

    -Manasi The Mule

    Posted by Manasi | August 15, 2008, 7:19 pm
  2. Thank you chap. It’s been a difficult few months, but I’m emerging fitter and stronger… hopefully :)

    Posted by Zapatero | August 15, 2008, 7:49 pm
  3. Just want to say you’re doing a fantastic job over there. I’ve got every issue and plan to keep reading well into the future. *respect*

    Posted by James Egan | August 16, 2008, 3:02 pm
  4. Thanks James. Your praise is appreciated…. and may I say, I’m enjoying Massively.com too…. even though it’s poached half my writers :P

    Posted by Zapatero | August 16, 2008, 6:28 pm
  5. Glad to see you’re back to your foolish meanderings!

    Posted by Crazykinux | August 17, 2008, 4:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Previously

ISK Volume 1 – The Hard-Copy Guide for all EVE Pilots

@EONmagazine

EVE Strategic Maps

EON Bundle – Save $$$

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

