//
you're reading...
EVE Online

all busy on all fronts

It’s a busy time across the various international E·ON offices at the moment. Hastings (Editorial HQ) is now quiet after a busy run up to the recent deadline of E·ON #011, whilst the London Bureau (General HQ and Global Distribution Center) is preparing itself to receive the many thousands of printed magazines as they arrived from the printers down in Portsmouth (yay, go Pompey). Meanwhile, over in Pennsylvania (a kind of summer retreat), thoughts are turning to the player meets happening at the weekend (in London and Philadelphia). I’ll blog about those little get-togethers later this week, in the meantime you may just be happy to hear that I’ve updated the site to show the latest cover and what’s in store in the latest magazine as the Envelope Stuffing dept at the London office prepares for the final push. I’ve introduced a Back Issues section as well, which I’ll flesh out over the coming weeks.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “all busy on all fronts

  1. I love EON, but there are a minor problem I want to let you know about – Speling. I’ve seen Minmitat, Amaar, and in issue 11 https://zapatero.wordpress.com. Yes, wordpess. Again, other than that, I love EON, and YES, I want a binder and would buy one if it were available. I thought I received two wall maps, (a mistake) but looking closely, one was the year planner poster. PEW-PEW Thanks and keep it going. As soon as I finish issues 9-12, I’ll order 5-8, followed by 1-4, and finally a subscription for 13-16.

    Posted by Criswell White | August 12, 2008, 4:20 am
  2. Looks good, I guess I’ll have to renew my subscription again! Bah :D

    Hope everything’s well with you mate, I’ll catch you at the next beerfest, sadly no Iceland for me this year though

    Posted by Hygelac | October 3, 2008, 2:30 pm
  3. I like EON15 except you made a complete pig’s ear of the alchemy section! All the reaction components are wrong.

    Posted by David Cookman | April 6, 2009, 8:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Previously

ISK Volume 1 – The Hard-Copy Guide for all EVE Pilots

@EONmagazine

EVE Strategic Maps

EON Bundle – Save $$$

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 78 other followers

